Eagle Training Services provides specialised training and supply of safety and first aid products in the Northern Territory.

  1. Courses
  2. Shop
  3. About Us

Upcoming Courses


  1. Alice Springs Mon, 29 May
    $190    Book
  2. Alice Springs Thu, 1 Jun
    $230    Book
  3. Alice Springs Mon, 5 Jun
    $105    Book
  4. Alice Springs Thu, 8 Jun
    $180    Book
  5. Darwin Tue, 20 Jun
    $180    Book
  6. Alice Springs Thu, 22 Jun
    $200    Book
  7. Alice Springs Fri, 23 Jun
    $150    Book
  8. Alice Springs Mon, 26 Jun
    $180    Book
  9. Alice Springs Mon, 26 Jun
    $360    Book
  10. Alice Springs Fri, 30 Jun
    $200    Book
  11. Alice Springs Mon, 3 Jul
    $180    Book
  12. Alice Springs Mon, 14 Aug
    $950    Enquire

Featured Products

  1. P14.2 LED Lenser

    $125    Buy

    For those who want a little more 'oomph' in their hand this torch has it all!

  2. Laerdal Stifneck Collar Select

    $46    Buy

    The Laerdal Stifneck Collar Select fits all adult patients and delivers the same superior immobilisation you would expect from Stifneck Collars.

  3. Bio-s-cape

    More Info

    Light, compact and easy to use; this Emergency Escape Breathing Apparatus (EEBA) is perfectly adapted to confined spaces, marine, industrian and more.

  4. AIRGO Compact MSA Breathing Apparatus

    More Info

    The AirGo compact SCBA preset is specifically designed for emergency response and escape.

View More Products