Eagle Training Services NT provides specialised training and supply of safety and first aid products in the Northern Territory - RTO #70049

  1. Courses
  2. Shop
  3. About Us

Upcoming Courses


  1. Darwin Mon, 17 Dec
    $180.00    Book
  2. Alice Springs Mon, 17 Dec
    $190.00    Book
  3. Alice Springs Tue, 8 Jan
    $180.00    Book
  4. Alice Springs Thu, 10 Jan
    $200.00    Book
  5. Alice Springs Mon, 14 Jan
    $735.00    Book
  6. Darwin Mon, 14 Jan
    $950.00

    This course cannot be booked online. Please contact the office.

  7. Alice Springs Mon, 21 Jan
    $950.00

    This course cannot be booked online. Please contact the office.

  8. Alice Springs Thu, 24 Jan
    $340.00

    This course cannot be booked online. Please contact the office.

  9. Alice Springs Wed, 30 Jan
    $2,700.00

    This course cannot be booked online. Please contact the office.

  10. Alice Springs Thu, 31 Jan
    $180.00    Book
  11. Darwin Tue, 5 Feb
    $340.00

    This course cannot be booked online. Please contact the office.

  12. Alice Springs Mon, 11 Feb
    $200.00    Book
  13. Darwin Wed, 6 Mar
    $2,700.00

    This course cannot be booked online. Please contact the office.

Featured Products

  1. P14.2 LED Lenser

    $125.00    Buy

    For those who want a little more 'oomph' in their hand this torch has it all!

  2. Bio-s-cape

    More Info

    Light, compact and easy to use; this Emergency Escape Breathing Apparatus (EEBA) is perfectly adapted to confined spaces, marine, industrian and more.

  3. Laerdal Stifneck Collar Select

    $45.50    Buy

    The Laerdal Stifneck Collar Select fits all adult patients and delivers the same superior immobilisation you would expect from Stifneck Collars.

  4. AIRGO Compact MSA Breathing Apparatus

    More Info

    The AirGo compact SCBA preset is specifically designed for emergency response and escape.

View More Products