Eagle Training Services NT provides specialised training in safety, first aid, security, driving and training and assessment - RTO #70049

  1. Courses
  2. About Us
  3. COVID-19 Response

Upcoming Courses


  1. Alice Springs Mon, 9 Nov
    $200.00    Book
  2. Darwin Thu, 26 Nov
    $150.00    Book
  3. Darwin Mon, 30 Nov
    $105.00    Book
  4. Darwin Tue, 1 Dec
    $180.00    Book
  5. Alice Springs Wed, 9 Dec
    $200.00    Book
  6. Alice Springs Mon, 14 Dec
    $360.00    Book
  7. Alice Springs Wed, 16 Dec
    $150.00    Book
  8. Alice Springs Thu, 17 Dec
    $360.00    Book
  9. Darwin Wed, 13 Jan
    $340.00

    This course cannot be booked online. Please contact the office.

  10. Darwin Wed, 27 Jan
    $2,700.00

    This course cannot be booked online. Please contact the office.

  11. Darwin Mon, 15 Feb
    $2,700.00

    This course cannot be booked online. Please contact the office.