First Aid

We provide a variety of first aid courses from basic CPR through to Occupational First Aid.

All of our first aid instructors have extensive experience within the medical industry including working on road as paramedics and they train from real life experience utilising practical based courses. Eagle Training Services is able to deliver private courses for your business or organisation as well as tailor the first aid course to your specific industry requirements.

Upcoming Courses


  1. Alice Springs Wed, 27 Mar
    $180.00    Book
  2. Darwin Mon, 1 Apr
    $180.00    Book
  3. Alice Springs Mon, 29 Apr
    $180.00    Book
  4. Alice Springs Tue, 7 May
    $190.00    Book
  5. Darwin Mon, 13 May
    $180.00    Book
  6. Darwin Mon, 20 May
    $105.00    Book
  7. Darwin Thu, 30 May
    $180.00    Book
  8. Darwin Mon, 17 Jun
    $180.00    Book
  9. Darwin Wed, 19 Jun
    $105.00    Book
  10. Darwin Thu, 20 Jun
    $180.00    Book

Featured Products

  1. Workplace Vehicle First Aid Kit

    More Info

    We can provide this versatile kit for the person on the go in either a solid hard green plastic casing or in a soft pack - whatever your preference!

  2. Domestic First Aid Kit

    $185.00    Buy

    Anyone has insurance to protect their home, so why not grab a Domestic First Aid Kit to ensure the safety of your family in an emergency situation?

  3. Sports First Aid Kit

    $319.00    Buy

    For serious competition you need serious protection. Make sure your club and its members are protected with a First Aid Kit tailored to your needs..

  4. Childcare Centre First Aid Kit

    $320.00    Buy

    This is the perfect kit to protect our little ones whilst at play as well as the staff at any Childcare Centre.